Harm.us - Death, Black, Doom and Gothic Metal WebZine
Main Bandlist Writings Forum Services About us
Death, Black, Doom and Gothic Metal band infoA - Z

Highly promising progressive metal band with one independent release out. Hard to describe: sort of like a softer Angel Dust, a simpler Psychotic Waltz, a modernized Queensryche.

Country: USA
  1. Never
  2. Breathe
  3. End of Your Life
  4. Are You Crying
  5. The Poor/The Edge
  6. The Wind
  7. Listen
  8. Period of Mourning
  9. The Black Symphony
  • Mike Pierce - vocals
  • Rick Plester - guitar, keyboards, backing vocals
  • Jeff Martin - drums, percussion, backing vocals
  • Rev Jones - bass, backing vocals
  • Robert Vasicek - keyboards
Additional Musicians:
Robert Bennet - bass, cello, backing vocals
All Songs Written and Produced by Rick Plester
Engineered by Shay Baby and Jimmy Crichton
Recorded at Sound Image, Los Angeles CA
Mixed at Fat Planet by Max Norman
BLACK SYMPHONY - BLACK SYMPHONY | Harm.us - Death, Black, Doom and Gothic Metal WebZine, bandlist, cd reviews, interviews, mp3 and forum
Main | Bandlist | Reviews | Interviews | Articles | Forum | Samples | About